Contact The CW San Diego - The CW San Diego - News 8

Right Now:

73°
  • (Feels like 73°)
  • Broken Clouds

Today:

  • 76°
  • | 68°

8-Day Forecast

Contact The CW San Diego

ADDRESS AND PHONE

Mailing Address
7677 Engineer Road
San Diego, California 92111

Main Station Number
858-571-8888

News Fax
858-560-0627
 

CONTACT

Your opinions and comments are very important to us and we read every message that we receive. Due to a high volume of mail, we're not always able to provide a personal response, but we do appreciate you taking the time to email us.

Submit Ideas for Your Stories: yourstories@kfmb.com

General News Comments: news8@kfmb.com

Morning Show: mornings@kfmb.com

Programming and Promotions: programming@kfmb.com

Community Projects: community@kfmb.com

Sports: tvsports@kfmb.com

Weather: weather@kfmb.com

Employment: View KFMB Station Jobs jobs@kfmb.com

Engineering and HDTV: dtv@kfmb.com

Closed Captioning: captions@kfmb.com

TheCWSanDiego.com For Technical-Related Issues: webmaster@kfmb.com

PUBLIC FILE
FCC Public File, Click here
EEO Public File Report (2017)
For Public File questions, contact Lisa Matich at 858-571-8888

Powered by Frankly
All content © Copyright 2000 - 2017 WorldNow and KFMBCW. All Rights Reserved.
For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.